Papa and little monster are on a skink chase in a dark, stinky swamp. 

Do you love me as much as the skink that you chase...or the smell of the swamp...or the beasts in this place? 

From the author-illustrator of Bunnies!!! and Puddles!!!, as well as the illustrator of Tickle Monster, Kevan Atteberry, comes a monstrously tender and silly tale guaranteed to elicit lots of giggles and monster hugs. Perfect for Halloween and Father’s Day, as well as for fans of Dan Santat and Peter Brown.

 

Retail Value: $17.99

 

Please note all books have been inventoried and have a small inventory mark in marker on the bottom or top of the book.

I Love You More Than the Smell of Swamp Gas

$3.00Price
  • Please note all books have been inventoried and have a small inventory mark in marker on the bottom or top of the book.

     

    All purchases are final. Returns are only accepted if they have been approved by an Owl Post Books employee. If a package cannot be delivered or is returned, customer is responsible for paying for additional shipping charges for purchased products.

©2017 by Owl Post Books